Friday, 24 January 2014 09:01

Intel to launch more Bay Trail-T parts



Going after cheaper tablets now

Monday, 20 January 2014 08:45

Yes, Intel is subsidizing Bay Trail tablets



Only way to ship 40mn units

Wednesday, 15 January 2014 11:19

MSI Bay Trail J1800I ITX board listed in Europe

Listed at €74, MSRP ~$60

Tuesday, 14 January 2014 09:53

Asus T100TA Windows hybrid reviewed

at-thumb 

Review: Bay Trail on a budget

Friday, 27 December 2013 10:25

LG has Bay Trail tablets in the works



Hardly surprising, but there's not much info

Wednesday, 25 December 2013 08:44

Bay Trail-D headed to Android AIOs



There’s actually a market for them?

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 11:35

Intel 2014 plans leaked



Oh surprise it is all about tablets

Monday, 09 December 2013 08:48

Intel to revamp tablet line-up



Cheaper Bay Trail parts coming

Friday, 06 December 2013 11:57

Core i3 Broadwell 14nm in Q4 2014



Core i5 and Core i7 one quarter earlier

Thursday, 05 December 2013 10:14

Intel basic segment now $199 to $349

Basic clamshell and Chromebook