Tuesday, 03 April 2012 09:25

Wii U less powerful than PS3, Xbox 360

Wii U

Developers claim

Thursday, 08 March 2012 10:26

AMD's FX-4170 and FX-6200 get priced

amd FXSeries

Already available at Newegg.com

Monday, 05 December 2011 11:04

Trinity yields are good

On schedule for Q1 2012 launch

Monday, 14 November 2011 16:25

Intel's Sandy Bridge E hits review benches

intel logo_new hwroundup

Largest, fastest and expensive

Tuesday, 08 November 2011 19:50

Cooler Master releases Hyper 412S CPU cooler


Supports Intel LGA2011 socket

Thursday, 18 August 2011 11:19

IDF 2011 all about Ultrabooks


Ivy Bridge in details
Tuesday, 21 June 2011 11:20

Larrabee ipso facto will half not bee


GPU not interested in graphics
Wednesday, 01 June 2011 11:21

Atom Z670 successor is Atom Z2700


CloverView 32nm based
Monday, 30 May 2011 12:21

Bulldozer pushed back for late July


Preparing the new B2 stepping
Wednesday, 25 May 2011 10:11

EVGA rolls out its first CPU cooler


EVGA Superclock