Thursday, 09 December 2010 10:13

Google's Chrome notebook has Atom

google_logo_new

Not ARM based
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 12:06

Oracle halves cores on Sparc



Wants to improve thread performance
Thursday, 28 October 2010 10:33

Nvidia chips power fastest supercomputer

nvidia

Someone has to buy them
Thursday, 21 October 2010 09:52

China reveals its latest chip creations

china-flagy_wafer

World holds its breath
Monday, 18 October 2010 10:35

Intel updates price lists

intel_logo_new

Price drops
Friday, 08 October 2010 09:30

Real men still need fabs

y_wafer

We just have flabs here
Thursday, 23 September 2010 10:21

3DS likely using two ARM11 CPUs

nintendo_grey

Should offer good performance
Wednesday, 22 September 2010 13:13

Users can't get enough cores

amd

AMD claims
Monday, 20 September 2010 10:07

AMD has Buldozer CPU prototypes in house

amd

Sampling partners in Q4 2010
Thursday, 16 September 2010 10:30

AMD talks about Bulldozer's new memory controller

amd

Details