Friday, 14 February 2014 16:01

AMD officially releases new Radeon R7 265

Curacao based mainstream card

Wednesday, 12 February 2014 14:51

AMD working on R9 280 and R7 265 as well

With Tahiti and Curacao GPUs

Thursday, 06 February 2014 13:30

Nvidia's GM107 Maxwell GPUs pictured

The GM107-300 and GM107-400

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 13:49

TPU rolls out new GPU-Z 0.7.6

gpu-z logo new

Brings support for GTX Titan Black

Wednesday, 15 January 2014 13:35

AMD now uses Compute Cores term for APUs

Does not matter if it is CPU or GPU

Sunday, 12 January 2014 08:47

Nvidia Maxwell coming in Q1 is GM107



Mainstream part

Thursday, 07 November 2013 11:29

Analysts downbeat on all things Nvidia



EPS and revenue are down, but it's not all bad

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 10:19

Vivante GC7000 comes in 2014



Ready to be integrated in next-gen SoCs

Friday, 01 November 2013 12:25

XFX DD R9 270X 1050M 2GB previewed

XFX-DD-R9-270X-1050

Preview: Not available yet but very promising

Friday, 25 October 2013 16:18

AMD working on R9 280X with Tahiti XTL GPU

radeon logo new

To slip it silently in R9 280X