Thursday, 24 May 2012 13:22

Lenovo means business, guns for top spot


To be global PC market leader next year

Wednesday, 09 May 2012 09:16

HP rolls out new ultrabooks, sleekbooks

Business and pleasure

Tuesday, 17 April 2012 19:32

Ivy Bridge HP EliteBook gets reviewed

intel logo new

Looking good for Intel HD 4000 graphics

Monday, 19 March 2012 13:17

HP to release Ivy Bridge laptops

hp logo new

So much for getting out of hardware

Friday, 24 February 2012 12:13

Apple grabs quarter of mobile PC market

If you believe the iPad is a PC

Thursday, 26 January 2012 08:48

HP webOS to be fully open-source by September

hp logo_new

Available under Apache 2.0 License

Wednesday, 25 January 2012 09:42

Apple sells more iPads than HP sells PCs

apple ipad_logo

The stark reality of sales numbers

Friday, 02 December 2011 10:15

HP CEO expects to be overtaken by Apple

Meg Whitman should fire herself

Wednesday, 30 November 2011 13:56

HP finds a use for expensive buys

hp logo new

Autonomy and Vertica jammed together

Wednesday, 23 November 2011 12:39

Mark Hurd's secrets are safe

hp logo new

HP does not have to turn over internal report