Tuesday, 23 November 2010 10:00

DSi to get green & orange in U.S.

New colors for Black Friday release

Monday, 01 November 2010 09:34

Nintendo isn’t looking at phones


Will always lead with games
Tuesday, 12 October 2010 09:31

Europe to get Red Wii


Unknown if it will be released in North America
Monday, 11 October 2010 09:43

3DS will combat piracy


Will use forced auto-updates
Friday, 08 October 2010 09:01

Supply concerns delayed the 3DS launch


Just could not get enough parts from suppliers
Friday, 01 October 2010 10:11

3DS might not make NA launch date


Some are already expecting a delay
Thursday, 30 September 2010 09:40

3DS to arrive next year

Nintendo confirms launch plans
Tuesday, 28 September 2010 09:36

3DS said to arrive in Japan on November 11th

Seems likely with press event on September 29th
Thursday, 23 September 2010 10:21

3DS likely using two ARM11 CPUs


Should offer good performance
Wednesday, 22 September 2010 11:48

Nintendo threatens fan site


Thou shalt not post screen shots