Thursday, 06 November 2014 08:53

Dropbox announces MS Office integration



Edit and share Office files in Dropbox

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 07:43

Office for iPad coming on March 27th?

Said not to include Outlook for Email

Published in Latest
Monday, 17 February 2014 08:35

Office for iPad still in the cards

May arrive ahead of touch version for Windows 8

Published in Latest
Thursday, 07 November 2013 12:26

Office zero day exploited by two groups



Graphics component in Word docs

Published in Latest
Thursday, 07 February 2013 13:46

Microsoft considered Linux port for Office



All for Android

Published in Latest
Friday, 09 November 2012 09:23

Office app for iOS to be free for viewing

microsoft office logo

Editing said to require fee-based subscription

Published in Latest
Thursday, 11 October 2012 10:08

iOS & Android Office in pipeline

microsoft office logo

Planned for Spring of 2013 arrival

Published in Latest
Friday, 20 July 2012 08:31

No Office 2013 for Mac

microsoft office logo

No details on next release for Mac

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 08:37

Italian and Spanish office closed by THQ

thq logo

Koch Media to handle distribution in those regions

Published in Games
Thursday, 31 May 2012 11:42

Blizzard raided in Korea

blizzard-logo

Failed to allow the return of Diablo III

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments