Iranian cyberwar is a US right wing myth
Published in News
Friday, 24 April 2015 12:50

Iranian cyberwar is a US right wing myth


Which is a female moth

Claims that Iran has been conducting a cyberwar against the United States have been greatly exaggerated by US conservatives.

America dismisses Apple Pay
Published in News
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 09:49

America dismisses Apple Pay


Only greenbacks in the Land of the Fee

It seems that the artificial hype generated by the Tame Apple Press about Apple Pay is failing to interest the man on the street.

Cubans can now buy US tech
Published in News
Friday, 16 January 2015 11:07

Cubans can now buy US tech


Of course they can’t afford them

US companies are now allowed to flog consumer tech to Cubans. This means that the country which had been locked in the 1950s can now have mobile phones PCs, TVs and anything else that will "enable the flow of information" for the great unwashed.

Sony hack turns ironic
Published in News
Monday, 22 December 2014 11:51

Sony hack turns ironic


Don’t you think?

As the fallout form the Sony hack starts to get silly, with the studios lobbying the US to go to war with North Korea – or something like that – the US government has asked China for help.

Thursday, 04 December 2014 10:45

US spooks buy a superconducting supercomputer

y globe

Password guessing

Thursday, 20 November 2014 10:58

US DoE gives AMD a $32 million

Come up with exascale please

Friday, 12 September 2014 13:08

When the US can’t spy it threatens




Yahoo faced fine

Monday, 25 August 2014 14:12

China not as autocratic as we thought

y censorship banned 

US hackers surprised by censorship standards

Thursday, 14 August 2014 12:19

US Data is EU nightmare



They are just ignoring the rules

Friday, 13 June 2014 11:51

Romanian was Guccifer

y lawbookhammer

US wants him