Friday, 18 July 2014 08:52

Xbox Entertainment Studios gets the ax

In progress programming efforts will continue

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 08:10

Microsoft shifts Xbox Live message

All about dedicated servers

Wednesday, 28 May 2014 10:29

Microsoft will not spin off Xbox



It is my precious

Friday, 23 May 2014 07:28

360 Titanfall gets patched

Update 2 can be applied now

Thursday, 01 May 2014 11:50

Dust & Saints Row: The Third free in May

Selections for Games With Gold this month

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 07:57

Xbox division to be headed by Spencer

Likely the best outcome for gamers possible

Tuesday, 11 March 2014 09:20

Spencer says Microsoft committed to Xbox

Nadella & Elop "extremely committed"

Wednesday, 26 February 2014 07:58

Former Nokia CEO to oversee Xbox division

Stephen Elop likely is bad news for gamers

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 07:57

The experience is the key, not the FPS

Microsoft thinks the difference is minor

Tuesday, 10 December 2013 08:09

PS4 said to be ahead of Xbox One in US sales

November sales number indicate a Sony lead