Thursday, 28 June 2012 08:58

No Kinect support for GOW Justice

epic logo

Bleszinski confirms this

Friday, 15 June 2012 09:01

No Gamescom or TGS for Microsoft


Will focus on local smaller promotions instead

Thursday, 17 May 2012 08:24

Respawn to again show nothing at E3

y questionmark

Surprising revelation from the studio

Wednesday, 11 April 2012 09:59

No Max Payne 3 demo


Just no need for it, say sources

Wednesday, 28 March 2012 15:40

CDs might be difficult to kill

y disc

Gamers already in revolt

Friday, 16 March 2012 08:55

Microsoft confirms no 720 at E3


Chooses to comment this time around

Saturday, 10 March 2012 09:39

Diablo III to launch without PvP


Will be added via update

Thursday, 26 January 2012 06:30

No BlizzCon in 2012

blizzcon logo

Just too busy to do it

Friday, 16 December 2011 06:59

Next Xbox not till 2013


Rumor seems reliable this time

Wednesday, 26 October 2011 06:13

No modding for Diablo III


Blizzard does not want it to be moddable