Wednesday, 09 February 2011 12:09

Nokia CEO issues a wake up call

nokia

Apple and Android are kicking our behinds
Monday, 24 January 2011 10:48

Nokia goes for the Atom

nokia

Rumors of announcements
Tuesday, 21 December 2010 09:18

Nokia considering Windows Phone 7 OS?

nokia

Whispers suggest that they are looking at it
Friday, 17 December 2010 12:39

Nokia opens new front in war against Apple

nokia

One hell of a legal mess
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 10:52

Nokia slashes 800 jobs



Still in troubled waters
Tuesday, 30 November 2010 10:50

Windows Mobile 7 being wiped by Android

microsoft

Supplier claims
Monday, 29 November 2010 11:54

No one has Smartphone loyalty these days

y_exclamation

Well other than Apple of course
Tuesday, 09 November 2010 10:18

Nokia takes back control of Symbian



Just in time for nobody to care about it
Tuesday, 28 September 2010 13:18

Nokia rejected the iPhone



Too expensive
Thursday, 23 September 2010 22:05

Jensen hopes to see many Tegra 2 phones

tegra_logo

GTC 2010: Super phones from Samsung, Nokia, LG