Friday, 11 February 2011 11:14

Nokia to turn to Microsoft for smartphones


Since Symbian draws more critique than Howard Webb
Wednesday, 09 February 2011 12:09

Nokia CEO issues a wake up call


Apple and Android are kicking our behinds
Monday, 24 January 2011 10:48

Nokia goes for the Atom


Rumors of announcements
Tuesday, 21 December 2010 09:18

Nokia considering Windows Phone 7 OS?


Whispers suggest that they are looking at it
Friday, 17 December 2010 12:39

Nokia opens new front in war against Apple


One hell of a legal mess
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 10:52

Nokia slashes 800 jobs

Still in troubled waters
Tuesday, 30 November 2010 10:50

Windows Mobile 7 being wiped by Android


Supplier claims
Monday, 29 November 2010 11:54

No one has Smartphone loyalty these days


Well other than Apple of course
Tuesday, 09 November 2010 10:18

Nokia takes back control of Symbian

Just in time for nobody to care about it
Tuesday, 28 September 2010 13:18

Nokia rejected the iPhone

Too expensive