Wednesday, 13 June 2012 11:38

Faster 17W Ultra Ivy Bridge possible in Q4

Core i7, Core i5 and Celeron

Thursday, 29 September 2011 11:59

Samsung predicts slowdown for the chip industry


Slow growth all next year
Friday, 19 August 2011 10:49

IBM's chip ‘senses’ events


Reacts like your brain
Thursday, 16 June 2011 12:45

ADS hacked


All your payroll data belongs to Cyber criminals
Thursday, 07 April 2011 13:32

Galaxy SII gets a processor upgrade


1.2 GHz
Thursday, 17 March 2011 09:29

Japan earthquake will not stop Chipmakers


Intel and Qualcomm will be fine
Thursday, 24 February 2011 11:52

Sandy Bridge ULV leader is i7 2657M


Q2 2011 at 1.6GHz + turbo
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 12:06

Oracle halves cores on Sparc

Wants to improve thread performance
Thursday, 28 October 2010 10:33

Nvidia chips power fastest supercomputer


Someone has to buy them
Thursday, 21 October 2010 09:52

China reveals its latest chip creations


World holds its breath