Monday, 14 November 2011 10:26

Lenovo working on $800 ThinkPad ultrabook



Less Apple-ish than IdeaPad series

Thursday, 10 November 2011 10:28

Asus and Acer cut ultrabook orders by 40%



Demand undermined by high prices

Monday, 24 October 2011 09:58

Intel confirms Windows 8 Ultrabooks



Ready for next year

Wednesday, 12 October 2011 11:02

Asus jumps on the ultrabook concept



Zenbooks will jump to the sound of one hand clapping

Tuesday, 06 September 2011 10:42

Things look bleak for Intel ultrabooks

intel_logo_new

Key suppliers limit production
Friday, 02 September 2011 13:20

Acer shows its new Aspire S3

acer

13mm thick ultrabook
Monday, 29 August 2011 13:08

Acer’s Ultrabook pictures leak

acer

To debut at IFA
Thursday, 25 August 2011 12:25

Lenovo readies first ultrabook



And 7-inch tablet, if anyone cares
Thursday, 18 August 2011 11:19

IDF 2011 all about Ultrabooks

intel_logo_new

Ivy Bridge in details
Monday, 15 August 2011 11:29

Intel throws more money at ultrabooks



$300 million development fund