Monday, 19 March 2012 13:17

HP to release Ivy Bridge laptops

hp logo new

So much for getting out of hardware

Published in Notebooks
Friday, 24 February 2012 12:13

Apple grabs quarter of mobile PC market



If you believe the iPad is a PC

Published in Notebooks
Thursday, 26 January 2012 08:48

HP webOS to be fully open-source by September

hp logo_new

Available under Apache 2.0 License

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 09:42

Apple sells more iPads than HP sells PCs

apple ipad_logo

The stark reality of sales numbers

Published in Latest
Friday, 02 December 2011 10:15

HP CEO expects to be overtaken by Apple



Meg Whitman should fire herself

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 30 November 2011 13:56

HP finds a use for expensive buys

hp logo new

Autonomy and Vertica jammed together

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 12:39

Mark Hurd's secrets are safe

hp logo new

HP does not have to turn over internal report

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 12:03

HP sees profits fall

hp logo new

Will spend more on research and sales

Published in Latest
Friday, 18 November 2011 10:08

PC makers might ditch tablet market



Unable to take on content backed competition

Published in Notebooks
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 10:41

HP rolls out Folio 13 ultrabook

hp logo_new

$900 with 128GB SSD

Published in Notebooks
Page 5 of 13

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments