Monday, 24 September 2012 08:14

PS3 Super Slim is a value offering

ps3 slim

Corners cut to made the price point work

Published in Games
Thursday, 31 May 2012 11:44

Tegra could be Nvidia's leading product

tegra logo

Forbes does some maths

Published in Processors
Thursday, 26 January 2012 06:31

Lego to release Minecraft offering

y exclamation

No word yet on exactly what it might be

Published in Games
Thursday, 19 January 2012 09:55

Oban initial product run is real

microsoft

It is SoC strategy for Next Xbox

Published in Processors
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 10:49

Dodgy Apple salesman flogs flour

apple

Fanboys will buy anything with an Apple logo

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 01 June 2011 10:21

Atom Z670 successor is Atom Z2700

atomn_logo

CloverView 32nm based
Published in Processors
Friday, 04 March 2011 13:18

AMD shows a lot of Fusion wins

fusion amdvision_logo

Cebit 2011: Bunch of notebooks, netbooks and nettops

Published in Notebooks
Thursday, 18 November 2010 13:10

Destroying Apple products finally an art form

apple

Expensive one though
Published in News
Wednesday, 10 November 2010 12:16

Rim to undercut Apple's iPad


rim_logo


At last someone has seen common sense
Published in Notebooks
Friday, 10 September 2010 09:37

Apple products are a “bunch of mutants”

acerapple

Can't kill them straight away
Published in News

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments