Tuesday, 23 October 2012 08:06

System update 4.3 headed to PS3

ps3 slim

Will end Folding@home support

Published in Games
Thursday, 27 September 2012 06:58

No Kinect Support in Halo 4

Microsoft Studios

Is coming to Halo Waypoint in the future

Published in Games
Wednesday, 26 September 2012 10:40

XP slowly losing game support

xp

Assasin’s Creed 3 waves goodbye|

Published in Games
Monday, 24 September 2012 09:07

Intel confirms Medfield can't do LTE

intel logo new

Soon but later than the rest

Published in Mobiles
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 07:42

NFS: Most Wanted to offer Move support?

ea

Box art says PlayStation Move Compatible

Published in Games
Thursday, 28 June 2012 07:58

No Kinect support for GOW Justice

epic logo

Bleszinski confirms this

Published in Games
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 08:39

Wii U might be able to handle StarCraft II

blizzard-logo

PC still the optimal platform for the game

Published in Games
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 08:54

Activision finally confirms Wii U support

activision

Needs to get ducks in a row before announcements

Published in Games
Monday, 11 June 2012 09:03

Microsoft confirms SmartGlass support

microsoft

First-party title will include support for it

Published in Games
Friday, 27 April 2012 07:00

Steam headed to Linux

steamlinux tux

Will be in beta before the end of the year

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 4

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments