Friday, 21 March 2014 11:15

Nvidia talks DirectX 12 support

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Worked with Microsoft on it for four years

Friday, 21 March 2014 10:31

Microsoft announces DirectX 12

Written by Fuad Abazovic



DX12 games for 2015 holiday season

Thursday, 20 March 2014 18:54

AMD Mantle scores Crytek

Written by Fuad Abazovic



At the dawn of DirectX 12

Thursday, 20 March 2014 07:57

Imagination announces Wizard architecture

Written by Fudzilla staff


 
Ray tracing on board

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 17:57

Khronos releases Open GL 3.1 ES

Written by Fuad Abazovic

In time for GDC 14

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 08:14

AMD Thief Mantle driver is out

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Catalyst 14.3 Beta V1.0

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 08:08

AMD leak reveals Hawaii FirePro card

Written by Fudzilla staff



Coming this month

Uses similar hybrid air/liquid cooler as the ASUS ARES II

Friday, 14 March 2014 08:15

AMD teases dual-GPU card

Written by Fudzilla staff



Guerrilla marketing strikes again

Thursday, 13 March 2014 09:17

Maxwell goes mobile with Geforce 800M series

Written by Peter Scott



Kepler still in high-end parts

Thursday, 13 March 2014 07:56

Sapphire preps R9 290X with 8GB GDDR5

Written by Fudzilla staff

Overkill on a Thursday morning

All about Titanfall performance and stability

Monday, 10 March 2014 12:53

Club 3D announces R9 290 royalAce series

Written by Slobodan Simic



The fastest R9 290X and R9 290 from Club 3D

The Asus ROG ARES III With 8GB of memory

Friday, 07 March 2014 09:28

Imagination Technologies cuts shipment forecast

Written by Peter Scott


 
Having trouble keeping up

Thursday, 06 March 2014 12:11

Nvidia's GTX 860M gets detailed

Written by Slobodan Simic

Same as the GTX 750 Ti

Thursday, 06 March 2014 09:54

DirectX 12 to be introduced March 20th

Written by Fuad Abazovic



That the official name too

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 11:07

AMD loves DirectX 12

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Mind the Mantle

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 08:14

AMD launches Radeon R9 280

Written by Peter Scott



Shocka, it's a HD 7950 rebrand

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 15:26

EVGA announces GTX 750 with 2GB of memory

Written by Slobodan Simic

Standard and SuperClocked

Friday, 28 February 2014 18:14

Sapphire's new R9 290X Vapor-X pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic

Has 8GB of RAM and a backplate

Thursday, 27 February 2014 12:52

Microsoft wants to take AMD’s Mantle

Written by Nick Farrell



Anything they can do we can do better

Page 8 of 202

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments