Dual Slot Design thumb

Brand new Cooler design

Wednesday, 22 May 2013 11:14

Nvidia won most Haswell high-end notebooks

Written by Fuad Abazovic

AMD high end in AMD notebooks

Tuesday, 21 May 2013 08:14

AMD poaches more Nvidia talent

Written by Peter Scott

Sean Pelletier, marketing magician

Friday, 17 May 2013 16:11

Nvidia GTX 770 spec is out

Written by Slobodan Simic



1536 CUDA cores and 1085MHz Boost clock

Friday, 17 May 2013 15:38

Nvidia Geforce GTX 780 detailed

Written by Slobodan Simic

 

GK110 with 2304 CUDA cores and 900MHz Boost clock

Thursday, 16 May 2013 11:14

Geforce GTX 780 comes on May 23rd

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Overclocked a few weeks later

Wednesday, 15 May 2013 08:42

AMD rolls out Radeon HD 8970M

Written by Peter Scott



Don’t get too excited, it’s just a rebrand

Tuesday, 14 May 2013 08:44

Overclocked GTX 780 and 770 in the works

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Slightly more expensive



Some 20 percent more than 680



Game Ready driver for Metro: Last Light

Friday, 10 May 2013 16:53

HIS iCooler Turbo HD 7790 1GB previewed

Written by Sanjin Rados

his 7790icoolerturbo thumb

Preview:
iCooler keeps it cool at 1075MHz

his

Custom PCB, cooler and 1GHz GPU

powercolorlogo

Powercolor SCS3 HD 7850

his

Factory overclocked to 1075MHz

3dmark13 logo

Fixes multi-GPU issues, adds new test

Tuesday, 07 May 2013 16:08

Nvidia Geforce GTX 780, GTX 770 pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic



Same Titan cooler on both

Monday, 06 May 2013 08:26

GTX 760 Ti, 770, 780 detailed

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Rebranded 600 series, faster than predecessors

Monday, 06 May 2013 07:57

Geforce GTX 760M leaked in CPU-Z screen

Written by Fudzilla staff



28nm GK106, 768 cores

Friday, 03 May 2013 07:53

Geforce GTX 780 coming on May 23rd

Written by Fuad Abazovic

GTX 770 a week later



Massive performance gains

Tuesday, 30 April 2013 08:49

Mali-450 MP8 GPU tips up in Chinese chip

Written by Fudzilla staff



4K support, 45 GFLOPS

Monday, 29 April 2013 08:36

Entry level HD 7730 leaked

Written by Fudzilla staff



Courtesy of MSI

Page 18 of 201

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments