Tuesday, 06 November 2012 22:07

AMD working on another Tahiti GPU

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

The 28nm Tahiti-LE

Saturday, 03 November 2012 12:25

Windows 8 Pro likes 310.33 beta

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Solves the rebooting issue we had

Tuesday, 23 October 2012 07:01

MSI officially launches the GTX 660 HAWK

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Factory OC and Twin Frozr IV cooler

Monday, 22 October 2012 08:37

AMD bundles three games with HD 7000 cards

Written by Fudzilla staff



That’s a lot free bloodshed and gratuitous violence

Thursday, 11 October 2012 13:46

MSI announces HD 7970 Lightning Boost Edition

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

HD 7970 Lightning with Tahit XT2 chip

Thursday, 11 October 2012 11:12

Adreno 320 wipes the floor with Tegra 3

Written by Peter Scott



But still can’t match SGX543MP4

Thursday, 11 October 2012 10:54

Nvidia 306.97 Windows 8 driver ready

Written by Fuad Abazovic



WHQL, of course

Tuesday, 09 October 2012 11:57

Gigabyte's GTX 650 Ti OC revealed

Written by Slobodan Simic

gigabyte logo

Works at 1032MHz for the GPU

Monday, 08 October 2012 09:35

Nvidia GTX 650 Ti is decent overclocker

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

Expect factory OCed cards to go well over 1GHz

Friday, 05 October 2012 15:07

Nvidia GTX 650 Ti not limited to 1GB

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

2GB versions will happen

Friday, 05 October 2012 14:57

Geforce GTX 650 Ti listed in Europe

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

Starts at €139,56

Friday, 05 October 2012 14:27

Geforce GTX 650 Ti benchmarked

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

Slower than HD 7850

Friday, 05 October 2012 11:39

AMD Radeon graphics cards get another price cut

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

Partners behind it this time

Thursday, 04 October 2012 14:38

Powercolor launches the HD 7990

Written by Slobodan Simic

powercolorlogo

Cheaper Devil 13

Thursday, 04 October 2012 14:19

Nvidia GTX 650 Ti detailed

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

Official launch on October 9

Tuesday, 02 October 2012 12:23

Nvidia silently slips few new mobile GPUs

Written by Slobodan Simic

nvidia

The Geforce GTX 675MX leads the pack

Monday, 24 September 2012 12:13

XFX declares war to a green plane

Written by Fuad Abazovic

xfx

Red fighter can shoot it down

Tuesday, 18 September 2012 15:26

AMD rolls out Catalyst 12.8 CAP 3

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

Borderlands 2 ready

Monday, 17 September 2012 13:50

AMD Oland GPUs detailed

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

Radeon HD 8800 series GPUs

Saturday, 15 September 2012 08:19

New round of Radeon price cuts coming next week

Written by Fudzilla staff



10 to 20 percent

Wednesday, 12 September 2012 12:39

Intel's Ivy Bridge 4K display support on route

Written by Slobodan Simic

intel logo new

Coming in October

Tuesday, 11 September 2012 17:54

Nvidia GTX 660/650 performance figures detailed

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

Nvidia to compete against HD 7870/7770

Page 18 of 196

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments