Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 67

Featured Articles

Nvidia Shield 2 shows up in AnTuTu

Nvidia Shield 2 shows up in AnTuTu

Nvidia’s original Shield console launched last summer to mixed reviews. It went on sale in the US and so far Nvidia…

More...
AMD CSO John Byrne talks ARM

AMD CSO John Byrne talks ARM

We had a chance to talk about AMD’s upcoming products with John Byrne, Chief Sales Officer, AMD. We covered a number…

More...
AMD Chief Sales Officer thinks GPU leadership is critical

AMD Chief Sales Officer thinks GPU leadership is critical

We had a chance to talk to John Byrne who spent the last two years as Senior Vice President and Chief…

More...
OpenPlus One $299 5.5-inch Full HD phone

OpenPlus One $299 5.5-inch Full HD phone

OnePlus is one of the few small companies that might disrupt the Android phone market, dominated by giant outfits like Samsung.…

More...
KFA2 GTX 780 Ti Hall Of Fame reviewed

KFA2 GTX 780 Ti Hall Of Fame reviewed

KFA2 gained a lot of overclocking experience with the GTX 780 Hall of Fame (HOF), which we had a chance to…

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 orks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
Motherboard

Motherboard (1158)

Tuesday, 21 December 2010 14:53

MSI's P67 motherboard supports 32GB of memory

Written by Slobodan Simic
msi-new-logo

The P67A-GD65
Friday, 17 December 2010 15:07

EVGA's P67 Classified gets pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic
evga_newlogo

Six PCI-Express x16 slots
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 12:10

Socket 1155 boards already shipping in Europe

Written by


Good luck finding CPUs for them
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 15:03

Gigabyte's Brazos motherboard pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic
gigabyte_logo

The mini-ITX AMD Fusion
Friday, 03 December 2010 10:57

Zotac rolls out two AMD 880G motherboards

Written by Slobodan Simic

zotac_logon

Mini-ITX heaven
Thursday, 02 December 2010 13:58

Asus' P8P67 WS Revolution gets pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic
asus

Looking good for now
Thursday, 25 November 2010 10:45

Intel high end 2011 chipset remains X58E

Written by Fuad Abazovic
intel_insidenew_logo


Not X68

Monday, 15 November 2010 11:01

Nvidia done with chipsets

Written by Nedim Hadzic
nvidia

Tegra SoC is the way to go
Tuesday, 19 October 2010 11:06

Asrock intros Socket 939 board

Written by Fudzilla staff


Retro 790GX
Monday, 18 October 2010 10:49

Ontario CPU hits nano ITX

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Still DirectX 11
Wednesday, 13 October 2010 11:16

J&W ships the mother of all ITX boards

Written by Fudzilla staff


890GX, PCIe 2.0 x16 and much more
Tuesday, 05 October 2010 12:28

EVGA rolls out the X58 Classified3 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic
evga_logo

USB 3.0 and SATA 6Gbps support
Monday, 20 September 2010 13:28

Foxconn intros new 1.8GHz Atom boards

Written by Fudzilla staff


More ITX muscle
Thursday, 16 September 2010 09:33

Extreme Engineering reveals new military board

Written by Nick Farell
y_exclamation

Now you know what the big guns want
Wednesday, 15 September 2010 21:23

Gigabyte shows Sandy Bridge P67 motherboard

Written by Fuad Abazovic


4 PCIe slots for lot of SLI/CF
Tuesday, 14 September 2010 08:55

Intel unveils P67-based DP67BG 'Burrage' motherboard

Written by Jon Worrel
intel_logo_new  

Based on upcoming P67 chipset for LGA 1155 processors
Thursday, 02 September 2010 12:06

Nvidia said to be mulling GPU combo southbridge

Written by


For Sandy Bridge apparently
Wednesday, 01 September 2010 10:08

MSI rolls out its 870A Fuzion motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic
msi-new-logo

Hydra 200 equipped
Tuesday, 31 August 2010 22:31

EVGA releases X58 SLI3 motherboard

Written by Jon Worrel
evga_newlogo  evga_x58_sli3_logo

Similar to X58 SLI FTW3 at a lower price
Friday, 13 August 2010 10:00

ASUS designs AMD mini-board

Written by Nick Farell


Mini ITX has Ontario inside
Page 10 of 58

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments