Sanjin Rados

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 11:01

Cooler Master V1000 reviewed

v 1000 thumbrecommended08 75

Review: New V series aims at high-end league

Tuesday, 30 July 2013 09:57

Gainward GTX 760 2GB reviewed

phantom front 1 thumb top-value-2008-lr

Review: Silence and Sweet-Spot price/performance

Friday, 19 July 2013 11:41

EVGA GTX 760 Superclocked ACX reviewed

760 cs acx thumbtop-value-2008-lr

Review: Good OC potential and cooling performance

Monday, 15 July 2013 14:18

Gainward GTX 760 2GB previewed

phantom front 1 thumb
Preview: Phantom of the silence

Thursday, 27 June 2013 23:59

EVGA GTX 760 Superclocked ACX previewed

760 cs acx thumb

Preview: New weapon of choice for gamers

Wednesday, 19 June 2013 08:19

Gainward GTX 780 3GB reviewed

gtx 780 gainward front thumb

Review: No reason to shy away from a reference board

Wednesday, 12 June 2013 12:31

EVGA GTX 770 Superclocked ACX 2GB previewed

acx-thumb

Preview: Revisiting the great ACX cooler

Monday, 03 June 2013 15:17

Intel Core i7 4770K previewed

haswell 4770K thumb

Preview: CPU performance looks good

Thursday, 30 May 2013 14:00

Gainward GTX 770 Phantom reviewed

gtx 770 phantom thumbtop-value-2008-lr

Review:
With improved Phantom cooler

Wednesday, 29 May 2013 17:05

EVGA GTX 780 Superclocked ACX reviewed

recommended08 75acx-thumb

Review: ACX pushes it over the top

Page 5 of 65

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments