Friday, 11 November 2011 15:39

Exceleram announces new 32GB quad-channel kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

exceleram logo

For the upcoming Sandy Bridge-E platform

Friday, 11 November 2011 15:22

Corsair rolls out Performance Pro SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

corsair

128GB and 256GB SSDs with Marvell controller

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 20:59

Patriot announces Mac series SSDs and SODIMM memory

Written by Slobodan Simic

patriot logo

Optimized for Apple

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 20:42

Kingston announces SSDNow V200 SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic


kingston logo


JMicron controller and MLC NAND

Monday, 24 October 2011 08:09

OCZ Octane uses 2Xnm MLC

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz logo

Indilinx Everest platform supports it all

Thursday, 20 October 2011 15:56

OCZ officially launches Octane SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz logo

First based on Indilinx Everest platform

Wednesday, 19 October 2011 09:01

A-Data rolls out three new USB 3.0 flash drives

Written by Slobodan Simic

a-data logo

The C103, S102 Pro and N005 Pro

corsair

Quad-channel 8GB Dominator modules

Friday, 14 October 2011 12:14

Toshiba rolls out new enterprise 2.5-inch HDDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

toshiba logo

With 15k RPM spin speed

Friday, 14 October 2011 11:35

Lincoln Crest 20nm MLC SSDs from Intel

Written by Fuad Abazovic



In Q3 2012

Tuesday, 11 October 2011 17:14

Patriot adds Pyro SE to its SSD lineup

Written by Slobodan Simic

patriot logo

MLC paired up with SF-2281 controller

Wednesday, 05 October 2011 18:33

Corsair rolls out 8GB DDR3 modules

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

In both Vengeance and Value Select flavours
Friday, 30 September 2011 10:14

Micron sees trouble ahead

Written by Nick Farell
micron_logo

But while there is music, and moonlight and love and romance....
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 09:51

Intel's 25nm MLC SSD comes in Q4

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Cherryville up to 480GB
Wednesday, 21 September 2011 12:55

OCZ rolls out its Synapse Cache SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

Bundled with Dataplex cache software
Friday, 16 September 2011 14:41

OCZ rolls out slim Indilinx based SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

Finds its place in LG P220 ultra-slim
Friday, 16 September 2011 09:11

Intel SSDs to get SandForce

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Might even acquire them

Thursday, 15 September 2011 11:22

Intel releases 710 SSD

Written by Nick Farell
intel_logo_new

Replacement for enterprise server hard-drives
Friday, 02 September 2011 12:38

OCZ officially rolls out its RevoDrive Hybrid PCIe

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

100GB of flash paired up with 1TB HDD
Thursday, 01 September 2011 12:08

Toshiba shows 8GB WiFi SDHC card at IFA 2011

Written by Slobodan Simic
toshiba_logo

8GB of capacity with a touch of WiFi
Thursday, 01 September 2011 11:48

Corsair rolls out higher capacity Force GT SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

180 and 240GB ones
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 11:10

Transcend stick 2TB of storage on USB drive

Written by Fudzilla staff


Finger long, wafer thin, magic apparently
Page 7 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments