Thursday, 07 July 2011 10:56

Logitec launches external USB 3.0 HDD

Written by Nedim Hadzic
y_hdd

500GB, 750GB and 1TB flavors
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 12:13

Ship builder wants to become a chip maker

Written by Nick Farell

hynix


After all they are not very different
Friday, 01 July 2011 08:18

Corsair launches its Force Series GT SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

Sandforce SF-2280 controller
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 13:37

Patriot rolls out its new Wildfire SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
patriot_logo

Sandforce SF-2200 based
Monday, 27 June 2011 09:06

Super Talent shows its TeraDrive PT3 SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
supertalent_logo

SATA 6Gbps interface for over 500MB/s
Tuesday, 21 June 2011 17:12

OCZ launches its Deneva 2 SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

For enterprise market
Thursday, 16 June 2011 12:07

A-Data launches its S511 SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
a-data_logo

Sandforce SF-2200 based SSD
Wednesday, 15 June 2011 11:33

Intel's 710 and 720 SSD series detailed

Written by Slobodan Simic
intel_logo_new intel_ssd_logo

Ramsdale 720 series for 2,200MB/s read
Friday, 10 June 2011 12:59

Samsung releases 30nm DDR3

Written by Nick Farell
samsung_logo

DRAM ready for summer
Monday, 06 June 2011 09:41

New 400GB SLC from Intel is Ramsdale

Written by Fuad Abazovic
intel_logo_new

PCIe comes in Q4 2011
Tuesday, 31 May 2011 14:44

OCZ's RevoDrive Hybrid breaks cover

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

SSD and HDD on single PCI-E card
Tuesday, 31 May 2011 12:19

Sandisk updates SSDs

Written by Nick Farell
sandisk

Sata III is with us
corsair

Sneaky marketing to claim the top
Wednesday, 25 May 2011 12:36

OCZ gearing up for Computex 2011

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

New Indilinx controller ready
Friday, 20 May 2011 12:12

Kingston releases new USB 3 flash drive

Written by Nick Farell


30MBps too slow for you
Friday, 20 May 2011 11:04

SSDs last longer

Written by Nick Farell


Intel increases their warranty
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 12:54

Corsair rolls out its Force Series 3 SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

With Sandforce SF-2281 controller
hp_logo_new

Memristors are a step closer
Wednesday, 11 May 2011 14:20

OCZ rolls out its Agility 3 and Solid 3 SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

Sandforce SF-2281 and 25nm MLC NAND
Thursday, 28 April 2011 14:24

Intel's SSD lineup revealed

Written by Slobodan Simic
intel_logo_new

Full lineup for 2011
Wednesday, 27 April 2011 10:22

OCZ rolls out its new Vertex 3

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

Max IOPS edition for 75,000 IOPS
Wednesday, 13 April 2011 12:30

Intel to tie up with Micron on NAND flash

Written by Nick Farell
intel_logo_new

Expect announcement tomorrow
Page 8 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments