Tuesday, 15 March 2011 10:08

Kingston reports record revenues

Written by Fudzilla staff


$6.5 billion in 2010
patriot_logo

Cebit 2011: USB 3.0, eight-channel and 200MB/s
Thursday, 03 March 2011 08:25

OCZ shows its Vertex 3 in action

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

CeBIT 2011: The new Sandforce controllers in full glory

Tuesday, 25 January 2011 14:48

New 34nm SSD have 450/300MB/s R/W

Written by Fuad Abazovic
intel_logo_new

Intel 510 codenamed Emcrest
Tuesday, 25 January 2011 10:42

Boffins come up with universal memory

Written by Nick Farell
y_exclamation

Speed of DRAM with the density of Flash
Thursday, 13 January 2011 10:47

OCZ to leave DRAM market

Written by Fudzilla staff


Focuses on speedy SSDs
Wednesday, 12 January 2011 13:49

G.Skill shows its Sandy Bridge memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic
g.skill_logo

Meet the new Ripjaws-X
Thursday, 06 January 2011 14:17

Corsair announces its Performance 3 Series SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

SATA 6.0Gbps and 480/320 MB/s speeds
Tuesday, 14 December 2010 14:45

Sony announces three SD memory cards

Written by Nick Farell
sony

22Mbps
patriot_logo

Up to 100MB/s write 
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 12:19

Samsung announces 3D chip stacking

Written by Nick Farell


We like our memory dense, like Christmas pudding
Thursday, 25 November 2010 13:51

Exceleram shows its Rippler kits

Written by Slobodan Simic
exceleram_logo

DDR3 at 1600MHz
Tuesday, 23 November 2010 22:01

Corsair shows its Vengence memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

DDR3 at 1600MHz
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 13:30

Hitachi quietly releases 3TB hard-drive

Written by Nick Farell
hitachi_logo

One would think it does not want them to sell
Monday, 15 November 2010 15:20

Intel slashes SSD pricing

Written by Nedim Hadzic
intel_logo_new

And adds a new 120GB model
Friday, 12 November 2010 11:29

Elpida ships 32GB Load LRDIMM

Written by Nick Farell
elpida_logo

Really dense memory
Thursday, 04 November 2010 09:02

Exceleram rolls out its new DDR3 memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic
exceleram_logo

6GB and 4GB kits

supertalent_logo

Express DUO at US $29
Thursday, 28 October 2010 10:53

Exceleram shows its new DDR3 kits

Written by Slobodan Simic
exceleram_logo

Dual-channel "Blue Culvert"
Tuesday, 26 October 2010 13:13

Patriot shows off Torqx TRB SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
patriot_logo

JMicron based
Friday, 08 October 2010 13:33

OCZ working on Deneva SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

Featuring the new Sandforce controller
Friday, 08 October 2010 07:08

Sandforce rolls out a new controller

Written by Slobodan Simic
sandforce_logo

Here comes the SF-2000
Page 9 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments