Thursday, 22 July 2010 09:11

Spanner in the works for DRAM production

Written by Nick Farell


Key production gear delayed
Wednesday, 21 July 2010 14:34

Corsair rolls out new Force SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

With 40, 80 and 160GB models
Wednesday, 21 July 2010 10:15

Samsung ships its 1TB Spinpoint 2.5-inch HDD

Written by Slobodan Simic
samsung_logo

12.5mm drive
Wednesday, 14 July 2010 14:34

OCZ working on 3.5-inch SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

Vertex 2 and Agility 2 series
Tuesday, 13 July 2010 09:54

OCZ shows its new DDR3 2133MHz kits

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

4GB 2133MHz modules
Monday, 12 July 2010 14:07

Apple promises to fix broken time capsules

Written by Nick Farell


Two years too late
Friday, 09 July 2010 10:15

G.Skill shows off 24GB DDR3 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic
g.skill_logo

2,000MHz at CL8
Friday, 02 July 2010 10:27

Corsair launches DDR3 memory at 2625MHz

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

Made for overclockers
Wednesday, 30 June 2010 05:58

Seagate intros first 3TB drive

Written by Fudzilla staff



FreeAgent GoFlex Desk

Tuesday, 29 June 2010 13:13

OCZ officially rolls out its RevoDrive

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

The PCI-Express SSD
patriot_logo

Tripple-channel 6, 12 and 24GB
Friday, 25 June 2010 09:39

SanDisk develops drive for 2110

Written by Nick Farell


If you plan to be around then
Tuesday, 22 June 2010 08:59

WD goes 500GB on 2.5-inch Scorpio Black

Written by Slobodan Simic
wd_logo

7200RPM and 16MB of cache
Friday, 18 June 2010 12:17

OCZ goes for 1.8-inch SSD market

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

Launches 1.8-inch Vertex 2 and Onyx
Friday, 18 June 2010 11:57

Corsair shows its new Padlock 2

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

16GB capacity
Image

Should be ready in Q4

Friday, 11 June 2010 17:53

OCZ officially shows its new Vertex 2 SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

The Vertex 2 Pro and Vertex 2 EX

Image

400GB and 480GB of SSD storage
Friday, 21 May 2010 13:14

Corsair adds 60GB, 120GB and 240GB SSDs

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

SandForce SF-1200-based 

Thursday, 20 May 2010 15:29

Intel EOLs 50nm SSDs

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Time for 34nm and 25nm SSD
Friday, 14 May 2010 12:45

Patriot launches Inferno SSD series

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Sandforce-based
Page 10 of 30

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments