Wednesday, 06 January 2010 15:51

G.Skill working on new DDR3 PI-series kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

All the way to 2400MHz
Wednesday, 06 January 2010 07:18

600GB VelociRaptor on tap for WD

Written by David Stellmack

Image

10K RPM SATA drive expected later this year
Tuesday, 05 January 2010 12:12

X25 M 50nm drives to EOL in Q3 2010

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

As 2x nm approaches

Image

266+ MHz for four, 1333+ MHz for one core
Friday, 25 December 2009 13:24

Kingston teases with water cooled kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Water cooling ready HyperX modules
Wednesday, 23 December 2009 11:41

Intel's new SSDs are codenamed Lyndonville

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

100, 200 and 400GB
Friday, 18 December 2009 11:53

Intel X25-V SSD to get to 80GB

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Image

At 2x nm in Q4 2010

Wednesday, 16 December 2009 11:37

Corsair shows its 24GB Dominator kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

In six DDR3 modules
Tuesday, 15 December 2009 12:38

Intel plans 600GB SSDs for end of 2010

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Q4 at 2x nm
Tuesday, 08 December 2009 14:34

Seagate intros its first SSD

Written by Fudzilla staff


Image

SLC-based Seagate Pulsar

Tuesday, 08 December 2009 12:07

Super Talent to introduce USB 3.0 Flash drives

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

320MB/sec promise for CES 2010
Friday, 04 December 2009 09:55

Corsair unveils Dominator GTX 2250MHz DDR3 memory

Written by Jon Worrel

Image

World’s fastest, launching December 8, 2009 at 9am PST
Friday, 27 November 2009 15:22

G.Skill announces new memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

8 and 12GB ones
Thursday, 26 November 2009 16:37

OCZ teams with Symwave for USB 3.0

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Will be ready for CES 2010

Thursday, 26 November 2009 12:25

SSDs to go mainstream in 2011

Written by Fudzilla staff


Image

20nm

Thursday, 19 November 2009 12:44

Kingston releases HyperX memory kits

Written by Nick Farell

ImageImage

Designed for Intel Core i7 systems
Tuesday, 17 November 2009 14:07

Kingston shows another 12GB HyperX kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

A cheaper one
Thursday, 12 November 2009 15:23

G.Skill goes 2200MHz with DDR3 memory

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Brand new Pi heatspreaders to match

Thursday, 12 November 2009 14:23

G.Skill shows its Falcon II SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

With speeds of up to 220/150 MB/s
Wednesday, 11 November 2009 13:33

Corsair shows its new Survivor GT flash drives

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

32GB and 64GB versions
Monday, 09 November 2009 03:30

Intel and Numonyx achieve memory research milestone

Written by Jon Worrel

Image

Phase-change memory uses far less voltage than NAND
Wednesday, 04 November 2009 13:57

Mushkin shows its Copperhead memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

And a water block to match
Page 12 of 30

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments