Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 67
Thursday, 28 May 2009 09:47

JMicron to singlehandedly slash SSD pricing

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

The new controller is the key

Image

Enhanced latencies at a low price

Image

6GB DDR3-2000 kit
Thursday, 21 May 2009 09:45

Corsair Dominator GTs break 2533MHz DDR3

Written by Jon Worrel

Image

A shattering new world record from Corsair Labs

Image

4GB DDR2 at 1066, 1150 and 1200MHz
Monday, 11 May 2009 12:07

Corsair has 64GB SSD for ?133

Written by Fuad Abazovic

ImageImage

Updated: OCZ has faster 60GB for €157

Image

Exclaims Corsair's Andy Paul

Image

Overclocks like mad
Wednesday, 06 May 2009 11:43

DDR3 1600 6GB available for ?83.55

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

OCZ 1600 CL7
Wednesday, 06 May 2009 10:15

PhotoFast launches 1000MB/s SSD

Written by test

Image

Fastest SSD to date?
Monday, 04 May 2009 11:32

Verbatim launches lighting fast ExpressCard 34 SSDs

Written by

Image

120MB/s read, 30MB/s write
Monday, 04 May 2009 11:16

Patriot shows its Fusion SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

With 64MB of on board cache
Thursday, 30 April 2009 09:25

Braidwood to be Intel made

Written by test

Image

P55 will have Braidwood support
Monday, 27 April 2009 18:40

Toshiba and SanDisk sample 32nm NAND flash

Written by Jon Worrel

Image

20-30 nanometer chips around late 2010
Thursday, 23 April 2009 14:00

OCZ is preparing 2133MHz kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Two 6GB kits with CL 9
Thursday, 23 April 2009 10:30

Seagate launches Barracuda LP at 2TB

Written by test

Image

Spins its platters at 5,900rpm
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 14:38

OCZ's Z-Drive SSD shows up online

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Coming in three weeks
Tuesday, 21 April 2009 18:21

G.Skill announces Falcon SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

With new Indilinx controller
Tuesday, 21 April 2009 12:49

OCZ announces its Vertex EX SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Faster ones for server environments
Thursday, 16 April 2009 12:38

Intel plans 320GB SSD in Q4

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

High performance X25-M

Image

Tight latencies at 1333MHz
Friday, 10 April 2009 13:20

OCZ announces its new Intel Extreme SODIMMs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

DDR3 kits for Centrino 2 platform

Page 16 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments