Monday, 23 March 2009 12:14

Intel plans 34nm SSDs in Q4

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Nothing really new till then
Thursday, 19 March 2009 16:00

PQI announces new Core i7 memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

DDR3-1066 and DDR3-1333

Image

The 6GB 1600MHz Redline and Redline Ascent
Monday, 16 March 2009 08:54

Samsung expects SSDs to match HDD prices

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

Within the next few years
Thursday, 12 March 2009 08:36

Fusion-io is readying 1.28TB SDD

Written by test

Image

The ioDrive Duo
Tuesday, 10 March 2009 14:36

Patriot to give something extra to its SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Cebit 2009: To bundle SSDs with a 3.5-inch bracket
Tuesday, 10 March 2009 13:38

24 Samsung SSDs in RAID perform past impressive

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

53 programs open in 18.9 secs
Wednesday, 04 March 2009 17:39

OCZ shows its newest flash drive

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Cebit 2009: Goes rugged with Lockdown
Wednesday, 04 March 2009 17:28

OCZ shows a working 1TB SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Cebit 2009: The impressive Z Drive
Friday, 13 February 2009 12:19

Patriot goes 16GB with its microSDHC card

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

microSD for 300 hours of music
Wednesday, 11 February 2009 15:02

Intel super fast SSD to get to 64GB

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

February 22 launch
Monday, 09 February 2009 09:08

Toshiba announces new FeRAM prototype

Written by test

Image

With read and write speeds of 1.6GB/s
Friday, 06 February 2009 13:47

Corsair 128GB SSD debuts at ?308

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Image

Available today

Friday, 06 February 2009 11:54

Corsair officially launches new Dominator GT's

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Opens up shop
Friday, 06 February 2009 07:49

Intel slashes notebook SSD prices by 34%

Written by Jon Worrel


Image

80GB X25-M now $390, more affordable?

Friday, 06 February 2009 06:11

6GB OCZ Platinum DDR3 1600MHz now from $164.99

Written by Jon Worrel

Image

The 7-7-7-24 low-latency kit

Wednesday, 04 February 2009 17:46

Samsung develops and validates first 40nm DRAM

Written by Jon Worrel


Image

30% more power efficient than 50nm

Friday, 30 January 2009 03:40

Samsung develops world's first 4Gb DDR3 chip

Written by Jon Worrel


Image

50nm, up to 1600MHz, highest-density ever

Thursday, 22 January 2009 18:54

Corsair officially enters the SSD market

Written by Jon Worrel

Image

128GB model just released
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 12:22

Super Talent has small Godfather 16GB USB

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

64GB Luxio and 16GB Pico C
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 11:54

Elpida produces 7.2GHz, 28.8GB/s XDR memory

Written by Jon Worrel

Image

World's fastest XDR DRAM
Thursday, 15 January 2009 12:10

Western Digital VP of Europe leaves

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Peter Edinger goes
Page 17 of 30

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments