Thursday, 11 September 2008 11:44

Intel plans 160GB 1.8-inch SSD

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

In Q1 2009
Wednesday, 10 September 2008 05:59

240GB 1.8-inch hard drive announced

Written by David Stellmack

Image

Toshiba breaks areal density barrier again
Monday, 08 September 2008 23:19

Patriot releases even more Viper kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Three new Vipers
Monday, 08 September 2008 10:58

Intel to launch two super fast SSDs in Q4

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

240MB read / 170MB write
Monday, 08 September 2008 10:55

Intel claims 5-year SSD life span

Written by test

Image

100GB of writes a day
Friday, 05 September 2008 13:24

Patriot releases new Viper memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

DDR3-2000 at lower latencies
Friday, 05 September 2008 11:04

Sony unveils yet another MS standard

Written by test

Image

The Memory Stick PRO-HG Duo HX
Thursday, 28 August 2008 10:37

SanDisk launches 30MB/s SD cards

Written by test

Image

That's read and write
Thursday, 28 August 2008 06:37

FTC loses appeal against Rambus

Written by David Stellmack

Image

Second appellate hearing denied
Wednesday, 27 August 2008 10:16

Samsung goes after budget SSD market

Written by test

Image

Tiny SATA flash drives
Wednesday, 13 August 2008 09:08

Elpida delivers 2.5Gbps DDR3 memory

Written by test

Image

Another world's fastest
Tuesday, 12 August 2008 09:27

Intel expected to announce fast SSDs at IDF

Written by test

Image

240MB/s read speeds
Thursday, 07 August 2008 12:59

OCZ announces P45 upgrade kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

8GB dual channel kits and 16GB quad kit
Monday, 28 July 2008 11:46

Buffalo launches SSD Eee PC upgrade

Written by test

Image

32 and 64GB options
Thursday, 17 July 2008 12:07

OCZ Fatal1ty memory comes in 4 flavors

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Two DDR2 and two DDR3 kits
Thursday, 17 July 2008 07:56

Toshiba pushes 2.5? drives to 400GB

Written by David Stellmack

Image

7,200RPM and near silent operation
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 23:27

Patriot announces Warp SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

At 16, 32 and 64GB
Friday, 11 July 2008 05:06

Seagate readies 1.5TB for August launch

Written by test

Image

New notebook drives for Q4
Thursday, 10 July 2008 10:38

Qimonda to ramp up GDDR5 production

Written by test

Image

Good news for AMD
Wednesday, 09 July 2008 10:29

Samsung enters mass production of 128GB SSDs

Written by test

Image

MLC based drives
Tuesday, 08 July 2008 08:33

OCZ announced notebook DDR3 memory

Written by test


Image

For performance notebooks

 

Thursday, 03 July 2008 12:56

OCZ announces two new DDR3 kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

With Intel XMP
Page 20 of 30

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments