Thursday, 22 November 2007 15:15

DDR3 breaks the 2000MHz barrier

Written by Fudzilla staff

Image

A-Data launches Vitesta DDR3-2000X kit
Saturday, 17 November 2007 18:02

OCZ gets inspired by memory hungry Crysis

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

New DDR2 and DDR3 ReaperX Kits
Thursday, 15 November 2007 11:00

ONFi announces new NAND Flash spec

Written by test
Image

Almost 3x as fast
Wednesday, 07 November 2007 10:53

OCZ unveils the new ReaperX series

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

ReaperX HPC PC2-6400

Monday, 05 November 2007 14:36

Eye-Fi wireless card reviewed

Written by Fudzilla staff

Image

On DP review

Wednesday, 24 October 2007 14:14

4GB DDR2 memory sells for ?100

Written by Fudzilla staff

Image

4x1GB of MDT CL5
Tuesday, 23 October 2007 11:04

Samsung creates new flash memory chip

Written by

Image

30 nanometer 64-gigabit NAND Flash
Thursday, 18 October 2007 00:39

OCZ confirms new Titanium modules

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

PC2-6400 2GB at CL3 and 4GB at CL4
Monday, 15 October 2007 12:01

OCZ readying new Titanium modules

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Listed on a retailer's site
Friday, 12 October 2007 17:58

OCZ announces the 4GB Reaper HPC CAS4

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

OCZ Reaper HPC 4GB PC2-6400
Wednesday, 10 October 2007 11:39

OCZ announces 4GB Nvidia SLI kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

OCZ's 4GB PC2-6400 Nvidia SLI Certified
Thursday, 04 October 2007 22:35

Transcend 2GB DDR2-1066 available

Written by

Image

aXeRam for overclockers
Tuesday, 02 October 2007 12:31

Solid state is the ultimate future

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

For Notebooks
Sunday, 30 September 2007 23:00

G.Skill launches PC2-8000

Written by

Image

1000MHz DDR2 available
Friday, 21 September 2007 11:39

DRAM prices drop dramatically

Written by David Stellmack
Image

May drop even further

Thursday, 20 September 2007 08:25

Sony launches yet another memory format

Written by test
Image

SxS PRO
Thursday, 13 September 2007 15:25

Samsung to ship 60nm DDR2 chips by year's end

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic

Image

More speed and power efficiency
Thursday, 13 September 2007 12:02

Super Talent launches Project X DDR3

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Fastest DDR3 from Super Talent
Wednesday, 12 September 2007 16:54

G.Skill announces DDR3-1600 at CL7

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

PC3-12800 at 7-7-7-18 latency
Tuesday, 11 September 2007 14:27

DRAM prices continue to fall

Written by

Image

Sluggish market demand
Monday, 10 September 2007 23:04

OCZ first to announce the XMP Memory

Written by Slobodan Simic


Image

Intel Extreme Memory Profiles

Monday, 10 September 2007 07:26

Choppy waters for SanDisk and Toshiba?

Written by David Stellmack
ImageImage

New production location in flux


Page 25 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments