Saturday, 18 August 2007 11:15

Patriot's DDR3 1866MHz costs $660

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Selling in UK and Swiss
Tuesday, 14 August 2007 16:29

Flex XLC DDR3 hits 1600MHz

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo
OCZ DDR3 PC3-12800 Flex XLC Edition
Monday, 13 August 2007 11:13

Hynix builds Faster 1-Gigabyte Mobile DRAM

Written by

Image

Mass production next year
Friday, 10 August 2007 10:50

Hard drives shortage hits the market

Written by Fuad Abazovic

ImageImage

80, 160, 250 and 320 GB affected
Monday, 06 August 2007 10:25

Corsair samples 4GB DDR3 Kits

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

CL 7 7 7 20 at 1600

Monday, 06 August 2007 07:12

Chaintech launches 2GB DDR2 800MHz SODIMM

Written by test
Image

For performance notebooks
Friday, 03 August 2007 12:10

Super Talent pushed DDR3 to 1866MHz

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image


2GB 1,866MHz DDR3 Kit
Thursday, 02 August 2007 12:14

OCZ's DDR3 1600MHz goes Gold

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo
Mainstream 1600MHz DDR3 Gold Series
Tuesday, 31 July 2007 13:01

Patriot announces new DDR3 1600MHz

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

Affordable high performance at CL9
Wednesday, 25 July 2007 19:41

Western Digital My Book goes 2 TB

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

That's a lot of data
Wednesday, 25 July 2007 19:21

Kingmax launches 8GB Super Stick

Written by Slobodan Simic

kingmax_logo

Tiny only by dimensions
Tuesday, 24 July 2007 16:24

OCZ announces 8GB DDR2 for AM2

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo
Gigantic optimized memory kit

Image

Up to 40% power savings over previous models

Friday, 20 July 2007 09:07

Intel and ST names new flash business

Written by test
Image

Numonyx is the name
Thursday, 19 July 2007 17:19

OCZ announces PC3-14400, 1800MHz DDR3

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

CL8 at 1800MHz
Thursday, 19 July 2007 13:46

Patriot announces low latency DDR3 at 1333MHz

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

PC3-10666 at CL7
Thursday, 19 July 2007 13:02

SanDisk and Ducati in partnership

Written by test
Image

Another red sports brand goes into IT
Wednesday, 18 July 2007 14:58

OCZ releases two low latency 1600MHz DDR3 kits

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

Both Platinum but one with Enhanced Bandwidth
Tuesday, 17 July 2007 16:57

Samsung DRAM profits lowest in 4 years

Written by David Stellmack


Image

Possible hostile take over

Tuesday, 17 July 2007 16:21

WD announces 750GB hard drives

Written by Fudzilla staff

Image

Now that DRM is cracked...

Friday, 13 July 2007 09:42

Kingston launches CL5 DDR3 memory

Written by test
Image

Fastest DDR3 so far
Thursday, 12 July 2007 11:23

IBM creates new stable SRAM

Written by David Stellmack
Image

Memory beyond 6GHz
Page 26 of 30

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments