Wednesday, 28 November 2012 13:30

OCZ Vector gets impressive reviews

Written by Slobodan Simic



Indilinx Barefoot 3 does the trick

Tuesday, 27 November 2012 21:14

OCZ releases new Vector Series SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic



Barefoot 3 controller paired up with MLC NAND

Tuesday, 20 November 2012 21:03

Western Digital adds 4TB HDD to Black line

Written by Slobodan Simic

wd logo

3.5-inch, 7200 RPM, 4TB HDD

Thursday, 15 November 2012 11:25

Everspin comes up with non-volatile magnetic RAM

Written by Nick Farrell



500 times faster than NAND

samsung logo

Joined by the entire Samsung 840 SSD series

Thursday, 18 October 2012 13:10

Patriot announces ultra-low power SODIMM memory

Written by Slobodan Simic

patriot logo

4 and 8GB modules at 1.35V

Thursday, 18 October 2012 12:30

ADATA announces Premier Pro SP600 SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic

a-data logo

JMicron controller with 20nm-class MLC NAND

Tuesday, 16 October 2012 18:58

Exceleram announces new memory modules and kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

exceleram logo

The X Series with Hynix CFR chips

Friday, 12 October 2012 10:04

AMD RAMDisk available for free download

Written by Peter Scott



Wants to turn your RAM into a speedy drive

Wednesday, 10 October 2012 12:03

Super Talent announces new Value Bolt SSD series

Written by Slobodan Simic

supertalent logo

Affordable line of SSDs

Thursday, 20 September 2012 09:36

NAND price hike possible

Written by Fudzilla staff

Strong demand to blame

wd logo

Thinnest 2.5-inch hybrid drive ever 

Wednesday, 05 September 2012 10:13

Intel 335 and 525 SSDs coming soon

Written by Fuad Abazovic



20nm and 35nm MLC

Thursday, 16 August 2012 20:09

Kingston launches new HyperX Predator memory

Written by Slobodan Simic

kingston-hyperx

Up to 2666MHz kits

Wednesday, 15 August 2012 10:32

HDDs slimming down to 5mm

Written by Slobodan Simic

y hdd

Not ready to throw in a towel

Tuesday, 31 July 2012 18:43

Crucial launches v4 SSD series

Written by Slobodan Simic

crucial logo

Value SSD for systems with SATA II 3Gbps

Tuesday, 31 July 2012 13:15

Intel preparing SSD 335, 525 series

Written by Slobodan Simic

intel logo new intel ssd logo 

20nm flash for 335 SSD series

patriot logo

Updated: In 32 and 64GB capacities

Monday, 23 July 2012 11:44

MSI's SSD lineup revealed

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Meet the MSI Reflex Series

Wednesday, 18 July 2012 12:14

Intel adds 240GB model to its SSD 330 Series

Written by Slobodan Simic

intel logo new

In the wake of recent price cuts

supertalent logo

In 128GB and 256GB capacities

a-data logo

Dual 8GB kit optimized for Z77 platform

Page 4 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments