Friday, 05 December 2014 10:28

HTC Hima flagship spec leaked, again



Snapdragon 810, 20.7MP camera

Published in Mobiles
Thursday, 06 November 2014 10:57

HTC says sorry for Nexus 9 stuff up

Promotion disaster

Published in Notebooks
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 10:33

HTC Re camera really is wearable

Looks nicer than GoPro

Published in Mobiles
Thursday, 23 October 2014 08:09

HTC One M8 Eye won't be coming to Europe



Product manager confirms

Published in Mobiles
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 19:49

Google also announces the new Nexus 9 tablet

nexus9-logo

HTC-made 9-inch tablet with Tegra K1 SoC

Published in Notebooks
Friday, 10 October 2014 11:14

HTC One M8 Eye launched in China



13-megapixel rear, 5-megapixel front camera

Published in Mobiles
Thursday, 09 October 2014 09:08

HTC announces RE camera

100 minutes of wide angle Full HD video

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 21:25

HTC officially unveils Desire Eye smartphone

It's all about selfies

Published in Mobiles
Monday, 06 October 2014 10:03

HTC made Nexus 9 hits FCC



We expect to see it in a month

Published in Notebooks
Friday, 03 October 2014 09:46

HTC One M8 Eye certified by TENAA



13-megapixel camera, six colours

Published in Mobiles
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 19

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments