Tuesday, 17 December 2013 08:24

Rivals to get 2015 Mustang with patch

Freebie way for NFS fans to drive it first

Published in Games
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 09:10

New NFS already in the pipeline

Job ad for Ghost confirms it

Published in Games
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 07:40

Sales of NFS on Wii U were not enough

Not a big enough audience for Rivals on Wii U

Published in Games
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 10:35

Ultimate Speed Pack DLC coming this month

DLC to add 25 new events and five very fast cars

Published in Games
Tuesday, 30 October 2012 09:13

Wii U to get NFS Most Wanted

Wii Uea

Will have to wait till next year

Published in Games
Thursday, 27 September 2012 07:07

NFS: Most Wanted Vita release not delayed

ea

EA claims it will make its scheduled launch date

Published in Games
Thursday, 23 August 2012 07:35

Another NFS title in development?

ea

EA Gothenburg working with Criterion

Published in Games
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 07:42

NFS: Most Wanted to offer Move support?

ea

Box art says PlayStation Move Compatible

Published in Games
Tuesday, 08 May 2012 07:19

New Dead Space & NFS coming

ea

Look for them to arrive around March

Published in Games
Wednesday, 01 February 2012 07:16

NFS: The Run to get DLC pack

ea

Adds 7 cars plus 10 challenge series events

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments