Friday, 19 October 2012 08:52

Delay hits Infinity Blade Dungeons

y clock

The iOS title will not arrive till next year

Published in Games
Monday, 01 October 2012 10:52

Wintel alliance showing strain

microsoft logonewintel logo new

Chipzilla delays stuff up Windows

Published in Latest
Monday, 02 July 2012 08:25

Future Soldier map pack is delayed

ubisoft logo

Arctic Strike to now arrive in late July

Published in Games
Friday, 15 June 2012 08:39

Development issues for Thief 4?

eidos

Rumors suggest that it may be so

Published in Games
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 08:14

Xcom FPS delayed again

taketwologo

Enemy Unknown strategy title on track

Published in Games
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 08:48

Skulls of the Shogun slips

y clock

Will miss original release window

Published in Games
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 06:09

Ghost Recon: Future Soldier delayed again

ubisoft logo

PC version release date now unknown

Published in Games
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 13:00

Galaxy Nexus delayed to December

google logo_new

Both in US and EU

Published in Mobiles
Monday, 03 October 2011 09:35

DLC for Dead Island on hold

y_exclamation

Will instead focus on fixes first
Published in Games
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 09:45

AMD Radeon HD 7000 slips to next year

radeon_logo_new

Professional graphics may launch in 2011
Published in Graphics
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments