Monday, 27 January 2014 09:36

Gorilla Glass goes antimicrobial

Written by Fudzilla staff

There's an idea for kitchen countertops

Friday, 24 January 2014 11:50

Android gives iOS revenue a kicking

Written by Nick Farrell



Adverts move out of the walled garden

Thursday, 23 January 2014 11:47

French release smelly phones

Written by Nick Farrell



Send 320 smells to your mates

Thursday, 23 January 2014 11:39

iOS7 crash feature might be fixed soon

Written by Nick Farrell



Apple still enjoying watching its customers little faces

Thursday, 23 January 2014 10:29

Motorola confirms $50 phone

Written by Peter Scott

motorola-new-googlerola

Choose your screen size?

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 08:48

Cisco: 99% of mobile malware targets Android

Written by Fudzilla staff



We... Are... The 99 percent!

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 17:49

LG G Flex coming to Europe as of next month

Written by Slobodan Simic

To more than 20 European countries



Up to 20 percent longer browsing time

Friday, 17 January 2014 12:35

What you are not being told about Apple in China

Written by Nick Farrell



It is probably going to end badly

Thursday, 16 January 2014 11:05

HP comes back to phones, phablets

Written by Fuad Abazovic



India is the first market to get them

Thursday, 16 January 2014 08:31

ZTE plans to ship 60mn phones this year

Written by Fudzilla staff



Up 20mn over last year

Wednesday, 15 January 2014 13:20

Motorola G is the cheapest Play Edition device ever

Written by Fuad Abazovic

At $179 for 8GB, $199 for 16GB

Wednesday, 15 January 2014 12:47

Motorola Mini, Ultra, Maxx getting KitKat 4.4

Written by Fuad Abazovic



HTC One X+ won’t even get 4.3

Tuesday, 14 January 2014 18:20

Oppo teses new 4.5-inch Neo smartphone

Written by Slobodan Simic

oppo logo

While everyone is waiting for the Find 7

Behind closed doors

Monday, 13 January 2014 08:03

Samsung Galaxy S5 has a Snapdragon 800 version

Written by Fuad Abazovic



LTE is the key

Sunday, 12 January 2014 08:44

Android 64 happens in 2014

Written by Fuad Abazovic



We need OS support, not only 64-bit chips

Friday, 10 January 2014 14:08

French kiss 4G on both cheeks

Written by Nick Farrell



Price war pays off

Friday, 10 January 2014 14:03

iPhone is seven years old today

Written by Nick Farrell



And the standards of the world fell

Thursday, 09 January 2014 11:49

Samsung Note 3 will be a Neo

Written by Nick Farrell



Enter the matrix

Monday, 06 January 2014 12:03

Blackberry sues Apple Idol

Written by Nick Farrell



You shall have no graven idols before Steve Jobs

Thursday, 02 January 2014 08:19

Moto X drops to just $399

Written by Fudzilla staff



We’re starting to like Googlerola

Page 15 of 113

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments