Monday, 04 April 2011 09:00

Battlefield 3 to drop in November?



Might go head to head with next COD title
Published in Games
Thursday, 24 March 2011 10:10

Battlefield 3 will not beat COD



Pachter claims both titles will see higher sales
Published in Games
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 10:20

BF3 will be dubbed down for consoles

dice_logo

DICE claims it will still be amazing
Published in Games
Monday, 07 March 2011 10:54

Battlefield isn’t going FPS MMO

dice_logo

DICE has no plans to go this direction
Published in Games
Friday, 04 March 2011 09:41

600K to join Battlefield Play4Free beta

dice_logo

Mac version unlikely due to 5th gen engine
Published in Games
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 10:09

DICE is working on something else

dice_logo

Something secret besides Battlefield 3
Published in Games
Friday, 04 February 2011 10:05

DICE makes PC owners unhappy



Cancels Battlefield 1943 & BFBC2 Onslaught add-on
Published in Games
Tuesday, 04 January 2011 09:44

PC version of Battlefield 3 is special

dice_logo

Putting extraordinary effort into this release
Published in Games
Monday, 03 January 2011 08:22

Hastings unlocked for 360 & PS3

dice_logo

DICE to start the New Year off right
Published in Games
Monday, 20 December 2010 08:48

BFBC2 Vietnam add-on arrives for PC

dice_logo

Reviews suggest a ‘must buy’ for Battlefield fans
Published in Games
Page 3 of 4

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments