Wednesday, 09 February 2011 09:37

Battlefield 3 is a PC title first

dice_logo

Console versions will be a port from PC version
Published in Games
Friday, 04 February 2011 10:05

DICE makes PC owners unhappy



Cancels Battlefield 1943 & BFBC2 Onslaught add-on
Published in Games
Tuesday, 04 January 2011 09:44

PC version of Battlefield 3 is special

dice_logo

Putting extraordinary effort into this release
Published in Games
Monday, 03 January 2011 08:22

Hastings unlocked for 360 & PS3

dice_logo

DICE to start the New Year off right
Published in Games
Monday, 20 December 2010 08:48

BFBC2 Vietnam add-on arrives for PC

dice_logo

Reviews suggest a ‘must buy’ for Battlefield fans
Published in Games
Wednesday, 01 December 2010 09:32

BFBC2 Vietnam add-on gets dated

dice_logo

Map Pack 7 arrives for download today
Published in Games
Tuesday, 09 November 2010 09:33

BFBC2 gets Map Pack 7

dice_logo

Free for VIP players
Published in Games
Monday, 08 November 2010 09:59

DICE to offer free-to-play Battlefield



PC owners to get Battlefield sampler
Published in Games
Thursday, 04 November 2010 08:57

DICE to announce new Battlefield title

ea

Apparently, it is something new and not BF3
Published in Games
Friday, 15 October 2010 08:39

MOH should hit sales targets

ea

Will pursue success in FPS space
Published in Games
Page 9 of 10

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments