Wednesday, 03 November 2010 09:51

EA kills off NBA Elite 11

ea

Not the end of the franchise
Published in Games
Wednesday, 27 October 2010 08:28

EA could pull the plug on its MMA title



Despite strong reviews, likely not the start of a franchise
Published in Games
Monday, 25 October 2010 08:39

PC version of Battlefield 3 to be best

ea

Will not be a watered down console port
Published in Games
Thursday, 21 October 2010 08:41

EA buys Angry Birds

ea

Pushing into mobile
Published in Games
Friday, 15 October 2010 08:31

NBA Jam for 360/PS3 is a disc release

ea

Likely to be sold as a full price retail title
Published in Games
Wednesday, 13 October 2010 08:52

MOH reviews not all positive

ea

Scores not as good as EA might have hoped
Published in Games
Monday, 04 October 2010 08:26

360/PS3 versions of NBA Jam to get more

ea

Disc release expected before the holidays
Published in Games
Friday, 01 October 2010 09:07

Pre-order numbers look good for MOH

ea

Momentum could be building toward launch
Published in Games
Tuesday, 28 September 2010 08:48

NBA Elite 11 to be delayed

ea

NBA Jam for 360/PS3 to get separate release
Published in Games
Thursday, 09 September 2010 08:30

New NBA Jam for Wii has no online support

ea

Despite the limited 360 & PS3 versions offering it
Published in Games
Page 20 of 21

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments