Thursday, 06 February 2014 13:30

Nvidia's GM107 Maxwell GPUs pictured

The GM107-300 and GM107-400

Published in Graphics
Tuesday, 28 January 2014 13:49

TPU rolls out new GPU-Z 0.7.6

gpu-z logo new

Brings support for GTX Titan Black

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 13:35

AMD now uses Compute Cores term for APUs

Does not matter if it is CPU or GPU

Published in Latest
Sunday, 12 January 2014 08:47

Nvidia Maxwell coming in Q1 is GM107



Mainstream part

Published in Graphics
Monday, 23 December 2013 01:14

Techpowerup releases new GPU-Z 0.7.5

gpu-z_logo gpu-z logo new

Brings more support and bug fixes

Published in Latest
Thursday, 07 November 2013 11:29

Analysts downbeat on all things Nvidia



EPS and revenue are down, but it's not all bad

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 05 November 2013 10:19

Vivante GC7000 comes in 2014



Ready to be integrated in next-gen SoCs

Published in Graphics
Friday, 01 November 2013 12:25

XFX DD R9 270X 1050M 2GB previewed

XFX-DD-R9-270X-1050

Preview: Not available yet but very promising

Published in Reviews
Friday, 25 October 2013 15:18

AMD working on R9 280X with Tahiti XTL GPU

radeon logo new

To slip it silently in R9 280X

Published in Graphics
Thursday, 24 October 2013 16:26

AMD Radeon R9 290X 4GB previewed

front-1--R9-290X-thumb

Preview:
Gives GTX 780 a run for its money

Published in Reviews
Page 2 of 9

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments