Monday, 20 December 2010 08:48

BFBC2 Vietnam add-on arrives for PC

dice_logo

Reviews suggest a ‘must buy’ for Battlefield fans
Published in Games
Monday, 13 December 2010 09:03

Latest NFS DLC not for PC

y_exclamation

Will get some DLC in the future
Published in Games
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 09:57

Gran Turismo 5 for PC?

y_questionmark

Not exactly, but will be able to monitor
Published in Games
Wednesday, 01 December 2010 09:32

BFBC2 Vietnam add-on gets dated

dice_logo

Map Pack 7 arrives for download today
Published in Games
Friday, 19 November 2010 10:35

Dell back from the brink

dell

Profits and more profits
Published in News
Friday, 12 November 2010 11:04

PC version Black Ops still has issues

activision

A combination of stuttering and lag
Published in Games
Tuesday, 09 November 2010 09:25

Drivers make PC work with Kinect

microsoft

All it took was a $2,000 bounty
Published in Games
Thursday, 28 October 2010 08:30

PC will get BioShock 2 patch

2kgames

Will get both DLC packs, as well
Published in Games
Monday, 11 October 2010 08:38

PC not to get latest BioShock 2 DLC

2kgames

Despite promises, it isn’t going to happen
Published in Games
Monday, 13 September 2010 09:38

Asus Eee PC 1215T has hit the shops

asus

AMD powered ultra-portable
Published in Notebooks
Page 9 of 10

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments