Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 67
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 09:54

X79 detailed ready for Q4 Sandy Bridge E

Written by Fuad Abazovic


No USB 3.0
Tuesday, 03 May 2011 10:13

Three Bulldozer motherboards leaked

Written by


990- and 970-based
Friday, 29 April 2011 10:15

Zotac launches Fusion ITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff


Passive cooling, WiFi, USB 3.0
nvidia amd

AMD 900 series chipset with SLI
Friday, 22 April 2011 12:43

Intel's Z68 comes on May 11th

Written by Slobodan Simic
intel_insidenew_logo

The "new LGA 1155 chipset"



PURE White Fusion, with a black PCB

Thursday, 14 April 2011 19:03

AMD native USB 3.0 support gets confirmed

Written by Slobodan Simic
superspeed_usb_logo

Intel to wait for 2012
Tuesday, 12 April 2011 09:51

Gigabyte still sells P67 B2 boards

Written by Fuad Abazovic
gigabyte_logo

We purchased one last week
Monday, 11 April 2011 11:01

Llano FM1 socket and chip pixelized

Written by


Smaller than AM3+
Monday, 11 April 2011 10:18

Intel Z68 chipset to launch May 8

Written by Fudzilla staff


Commemorating VE Day
Wednesday, 09 March 2011 10:41

AMD got calls for more chips

Written by Fuad Abazovic


When Sandy Bridge bug surfaced
Wednesday, 09 March 2011 10:31

B3 stepping Sandy boards available

Written by

Asus, Gigabyte lead the charge

asus

Cebit 2011: Intel's X58 to the max
Friday, 04 March 2011 14:15

Sapphire keeps pushing into MB business

Written by Slobodan Simic
sapphire-logo

Cebit 2011: The Z68 in the works

Tuesday, 01 March 2011 15:59

Asus shows its Z68 based motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic
asus

CeBIT 2011:
Showcased at Cebit
Thursday, 24 February 2011 12:09

Chief River notebook boards support SNB and IVB

Written by Fuad Abazovic
intel_insidenew_logo

Sandy Bridge and Ivy Bridge
Wednesday, 23 February 2011 13:50

Panther Point chipset supports HDMI 1.4

Written by Fuad Abazovic
intel_logo_new

Ivy Bridge chipset gets Intel 7 series chipset name
Wednesday, 23 February 2011 13:43

MSI plans B3 stickers for affected boards

Written by Fuad Abazovic
msi-new-logo

Wants you to be able to tell
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 10:40

Dozens of Sandy Bridge B3-stepping boards listed

Written by


Still a few weeks away
intel_insidenew_logo

Still far away from customers

Friday, 11 February 2011 10:11

Intel chipset bug to hit Nvidia and ATI hard

Written by Fuad Abazovic
intel_logo_new

Especially notebooks
Tuesday, 08 February 2011 15:36

System integrators to resume Sandy Bridge sales

Written by Slobodan Simic
intel_insidenew_logo

Sandy Bridge here to stay
Page 7 of 46

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments