Thursday, 16 September 2010 09:33

Extreme Engineering reveals new military board

Written by Nick Farell
y_exclamation

Now you know what the big guns want
Wednesday, 15 September 2010 21:23

Gigabyte shows Sandy Bridge P67 motherboard

Written by Fuad Abazovic


4 PCIe slots for lot of SLI/CF
Tuesday, 14 September 2010 08:55

Intel unveils P67-based DP67BG 'Burrage' motherboard

Written by Jon Worrel
intel_logo_new  

Based on upcoming P67 chipset for LGA 1155 processors
Thursday, 02 September 2010 12:06

Nvidia said to be mulling GPU combo southbridge

Written by


For Sandy Bridge apparently
Wednesday, 01 September 2010 10:08

MSI rolls out its 870A Fuzion motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic
msi-new-logo

Hydra 200 equipped
Tuesday, 31 August 2010 22:31

EVGA releases X58 SLI3 motherboard

Written by Jon Worrel
evga_newlogo  evga_x58_sli3_logo

Similar to X58 SLI FTW3 at a lower price
Friday, 13 August 2010 10:00

ASUS designs AMD mini-board

Written by Nick Farell


Mini ITX has Ontario inside
Wednesday, 11 August 2010 12:34

Zotac rolls out its new H55-ITX WiFi motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic
zotac_logon

With USB 3.0
Wednesday, 28 July 2010 09:14

AMD wants to support USB 3.0

Written by Nick Farell
amdnec_logo

Wining and dining NEC
Thursday, 22 July 2010 14:30

Asus intros the mother of all Atom boards

Written by


Atom D525, ION 2, USB 3.0
asus

The TPU and EPU combined
Friday, 02 July 2010 14:44

MSI's X58A-GD65 motherboard pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic
msi-new-logo

X58 with USB 3.0 and SATA 6.0Gbps
Wednesday, 30 June 2010 13:02

MSI rolls out its new Fuzion Hydra motherboards

Written by Slobodan Simic
msi-new-logo

The P55A and 870A
Wednesday, 09 June 2010 16:20

Asus' Immensitiy pixellized in details

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Now with attached heatsinks
Tuesday, 08 June 2010 14:34

J&W launches ITX 6 core motherboard

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

MINIX board for AMD up to 95W
Monday, 07 June 2010 12:02

Asus shows its ROG Immensity motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Concept MB with Lucid Hydra chip
Friday, 04 June 2010 02:00

Say goodbye to DFI's LanParty line

Written by Nedim Hadzic


Image


The company refuses to comment
Thursday, 03 June 2010 15:30

Asus shows its new mini-ITX motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Based on AMD's 880G chipset
Tuesday, 01 June 2010 16:34

EVGA hints at more X58 "3" Series motherboards

Written by Jon Worrel


Image


Including a Cooler Master chassis with SR-2 support
Tuesday, 01 June 2010 13:48

Intel P67 motherboard spotted at Computex 2010

Written by Jon Worrel


Image


ASRock P67 Extreme 3, based on LGA 1155
Tuesday, 25 May 2010 15:14

EVGA announces its X58 FTW3 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic


Image


EVGA FTW X58 motherboard
Monday, 24 May 2010 15:43

MSI prepares more Hydra motherboards

Written by Slobodan Simic

ImageImage

Affordable ones priced
Page 9 of 46

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments