Monday, 07 June 2010 12:02

Asus shows its ROG Immensity motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Concept MB with Lucid Hydra chip
Friday, 04 June 2010 02:00

Say goodbye to DFI's LanParty line

Written by Nedim Hadzic


Image


The company refuses to comment
Thursday, 03 June 2010 15:30

Asus shows its new mini-ITX motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Based on AMD's 880G chipset
Tuesday, 01 June 2010 16:34

EVGA hints at more X58 "3" Series motherboards

Written by Jon Worrel


Image


Including a Cooler Master chassis with SR-2 support
Tuesday, 01 June 2010 13:48

Intel P67 motherboard spotted at Computex 2010

Written by Jon Worrel


Image


ASRock P67 Extreme 3, based on LGA 1155
Tuesday, 25 May 2010 15:14

EVGA announces its X58 FTW3 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic


Image


EVGA FTW X58 motherboard
Monday, 24 May 2010 15:43

MSI prepares more Hydra motherboards

Written by Slobodan Simic

ImageImage

Affordable ones priced
Monday, 24 May 2010 12:44

Gigabyte releases second XL-ATX motherboard

Written by Nick Farell


Image

Moved the PCI-E 2.0 slots


Image

Completely redefining hyperbole

Wednesday, 12 May 2010 11:47

ECS releases six core motherboards

Written by Nick Farell

Image

Cheap, cheerful and AMD based

Wednesday, 12 May 2010 04:11

Sandy Bridge H61 chipset shapes up

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Q2 2011 launch

Friday, 07 May 2010 15:17

Asus Crosshair IV Extreme pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Asus' MB with Lucid Hydra chip
Friday, 30 April 2010 13:45

MSI officially announces its XPower X58

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

The latest Big Bang motherboard
Monday, 26 April 2010 13:29

MSI announces its 890FXA-GD70

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

AMD's 890FX chipset
Thursday, 15 April 2010 10:43

Intel 6 series chipsets detailed

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Sandy Bridge in 2011 compatible
Wednesday, 14 April 2010 12:08

MSI's Hydra gets DX11 support

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Some additional tweaks

ImageImage

Unlike some 
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 11:57

Asustek cuts price of motherboards

Written by Nick Farell

Image

Price war looms

Wednesday, 24 March 2010 11:27

Gigabyte makes a fortune out of USB 3.0

Written by Nick Farell


Image

Flogging motherboards on the back of new tech

Wednesday, 24 March 2010 11:15

AMD 880G details tip up

Written by Fudzilla staff


Image

Not very impressive

Thursday, 18 March 2010 13:54

Gigabyte's P55 UD3 loves breaking records

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

Pick your favorite

Wednesday, 17 March 2010 15:25

Asus Rampage III Extreme pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Detailed pictures this time
Page 9 of 45

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments