Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 80
Monday, 22 October 2007 11:59

Abit AX78 picture appears

Written by test
Image

AMD 770 based

Monday, 22 October 2007 09:30

Gigabyte GA-X48-DQ6 pictured

Written by test
Image

The first of many to come
Friday, 19 October 2007 13:22

MSI K9A3-CF RD780 base motherboard reviewed

Written by test
Image

Not that great
Thursday, 18 October 2007 10:49

Asus 790FX pictured

Written by Fuad Abazovic

ImageImage

M3A32-MVP Deluxe is the name
Thursday, 18 October 2007 10:39

AMD chipset names revealed

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

RD790, RD780 and RX780 are their names

Tuesday, 16 October 2007 17:34

Asus X38 P5K3 DDR3 board available

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

In Vienna for 275€
Monday, 15 October 2007 13:47

Nforce 780i launches on the 12th

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Triple SLI comes in November
Friday, 12 October 2007 11:21

Komplett jumps the gun with 790FX

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Gigabyte board for €300

Thursday, 11 October 2007 13:48

Foxconn launches X38 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image
Foxconn X38A "Digital Life"

Wednesday, 10 October 2007 09:25

SX38P2 Pro is Shuttle with CrossFire

Written by Fudzilla staff
Image

Deluxe model to follow
Tuesday, 09 October 2007 11:41

MSI prepares HydroGenX38

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Water-cooled X38 motherboard
Monday, 08 October 2007 11:52

MSI release the K9A2 Platinum

Written by


Image

AMD 790FX chipset for Phenom AM2+

Friday, 05 October 2007 11:41

RD790 is AMD 790FX

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Quad Crossfire support
Friday, 05 October 2007 11:15

MSI launches single CPU Opteron board

Written by test
Image

nForce Pro 3400 chipset
Friday, 05 October 2007 08:22

Asus P5E3 WS Pro pictures appears online

Written by test
Image

Has a pair of PCI-X slots
Thursday, 04 October 2007 18:28

MSI has three new Nforce 7xx boards

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Nforce 780a, 750a and MCP78D

Thursday, 04 October 2007 11:46

N100 is Intel's way to SLI

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Image

Is a bridge chip

Wednesday, 03 October 2007 15:45

MSI announces HDMI motherboard for Core 2 Duo

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

MSI P6NGM series
Wednesday, 03 October 2007 12:15

RX780 is AMD770 chipset

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Image

ESC confirms and jumps the gun

Monday, 01 October 2007 10:24

Nvidia 780i is not a new chipset

Written by test
Image

Recycled with extra bits
Monday, 01 October 2007 10:12

Asus jumps the X38 gun

Written by test
Image

Posts X38 boards on its site
Monday, 01 October 2007 09:33

780i board shot turns up

Written by test
Image

With XXL heatsink

Page 38 of 45

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments