Thursday, 10 April 2014 10:59

Apple needs to be innovative again

Written by Nick Farrell

Analyst spots a hole in the market

Friday, 04 April 2014 11:56

Office for iPad a hit

Written by Nick Farrell



And they said it would fail



Lower spec than advertised

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 10:56

Microsoft wins in iPad and Surface battle

Written by Nick Farrell



Viral PR

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 08:12

Surface 2 LTE has Nvidia Icera 500 modem

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Windows 8.1 and $679 price tag

Friday, 14 March 2014 11:59

New Razer Blade 2014 packs razor sharp screen

Written by Fuad Abazovic



3200x1800 pixel 14-inch panel

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 11:02

Microsoft comes up with powercover for Surface

Written by Nick Farrell




Increases battery life

Monday, 10 March 2014 14:02

Maxwell coming to notebooks

Written by Fuad Abazovic



MSI among the first vendors

Monday, 10 March 2014 13:57

HP introduces 8-inch $170 tablet

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Allwinner Quad-Core A31s for the win

Monday, 10 March 2014 12:06

Next Nexus will have Intel inside?

Written by Nick Farrell



Snapdragon has had its chips

Thursday, 06 March 2014 11:16

Nokia tablet makes it to Germany

Written by Nick Farrell



Been in UK for ages

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 11:38

Fujitsu improves haptic tablet

Written by Nick Farrell



Feeling good vibrations

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 11:34

Android rules tablets now

Written by Nick Farrell



iOS is so last year

Wednesday, 26 February 2014 22:11

AMD reference 28nm tablet runs 64-bit OS

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Windows of course

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 10:09

Tegra Note 7 gets LTE

Written by Fuad Abazovic



NV Shows Tegra 4i, but not Denver

Monday, 24 February 2014 08:56

Tegra Note 7 gets Android 4.4.2

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Just in time for MWC 2014

Monday, 17 February 2014 11:59

Apple unlikely to refresh iPads

Written by Nick Farrell



Tablet market dying

Thursday, 13 February 2014 10:39

iPad still dominates enterprise tablet landscape

Written by Peter Scott



But BYOD survey favours Windows tablets

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 14:13

Acer working on Aspire S7 Ultrabook with WQHD display

Written by Slobodan Simic

Available next week and starts at US $1,499

Monday, 13 January 2014 09:08

Samsung Galaxy NotePro and TabPro pricing revealed

Written by Peter Scott



Samsung might need some help...

Friday, 10 January 2014 09:42

Intel and AMD going after Android

Written by Peter Scott



But AMD seems to have the upper hand

Thursday, 09 January 2014 10:04

GameStream coming to tablets this year

Written by Fudzilla staff



Firaxis launch Civilization VI please

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 71

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments