Friday, 07 November 2014 08:52

Could a PS4 GTA 5 bundle be coming?

Signs point to the possibility of it happening

Published in Games
Thursday, 06 November 2014 08:32

Sony pushes 2.01 firmware for PS4

Contains mostly a fix for Rest Mode

Published in Games
Tuesday, 04 November 2014 08:24

Evolve Big Alpha on PS4 moves forward

Has been extended on all platforms

Published in Games
Monday, 03 November 2014 09:22

New PS4 2.00 firmware has issues

Reports of problems with Rest Mode

Published in Games
Friday, 31 October 2014 13:32

PS4 firmware update is pants, admits Sony

Starts investigation

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 08:57

PS4 to get suspend/resume feature

Still in development, but coming

Published in Games
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 07:49

Xbox One outsells PS4 for September

Pachter says free Destiny helped for sure

Published in Latest
Monday, 06 October 2014 07:17

Another PS4 bundle coming

Believed to be the holiday offering

Published in Games
Monday, 29 September 2014 07:39

Sony to end PlayStation Home for PS3

Will close on March 31st, 2015

Published in Games
Monday, 25 August 2014 07:08

CE-33945-4 issue said to be fixed for PS4

Issue would not allow buying of/or playing games

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 7

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments