Thursday, 10 April 2014 11:25

Facebook angers Canadians



How did that happen?

Published in Latest
Thursday, 03 April 2014 11:43

WhatsApp crashes and burns again



Probably not Facebook’s fault

Published in Latest
Monday, 10 March 2014 12:01

Take on Facebook face fraud charges



Pesky kids

Published in Latest
Friday, 07 March 2014 12:05

Whatsapp deal questioned



Privacy lobby wants investigation

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 05 March 2014 12:01

Facebook wants to drone on



Getting a connection

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 12:26

Facebook wants to read your SMS messages



Targeted adverts

Published in Mobiles
Thursday, 19 December 2013 14:17

Zuckerburg gets rid of Facebook shares



Does he know something?

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 13:04

Republican jailed for lying about Facebook



Not often politicians are jailed for lying

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 12:06

Top eight technology companies lobby on spying



Oi Obama, leave our tech alone!

Published in Latest
Monday, 25 November 2013 12:55

Facebook sues over sextape scam



What is a Justin Bieber anyway

Published in Latest
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 14

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments