Friday, 19 December 2014 08:09

Halo 5 multiplayer beta starts early

Limited few getting early access

Published in Games
Tuesday, 16 December 2014 08:34

Spectate for Halo 5 Beta

Will not allow cheating

Published in Games
Monday, 08 December 2014 08:44

Halo 5 beta download is rather large

Sources say that it is a 10GB download

Published in Games
Monday, 01 December 2014 08:40

Halo MMC gets 523MB update

Said to address matchmaking issues

Published in Games
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 08:59

We will make things right with Halo: MCC

Working around the clock till issues are resolved

Published in Games
Monday, 17 November 2014 07:42

Halo MMC gets updated

Some issues still need isolated and fixed

Published in Games
Friday, 07 November 2014 08:50

Only 15GB for Collection day one update

Master Chief Collection now down 5GB from first report

Published in Games
Monday, 20 October 2014 07:56

20GB day one update for Master Chief

Collection would just not fit on 45GB disc

Published in Games
Friday, 10 October 2014 06:41

Master Chief Bundle confirmed

Only for those in Brazil for now

Published in Games
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 07:04

No full 1080p for Halo 2 Anniversary

343 confirms 1328x1080 as the resolution

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 5

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments