Tuesday, 10 September 2013 18:25

Broadwell notebook showed at IDF

Written by Fuad Abazovic

idf2013 logo

IDF 2013: 14nm products next year

Friday, 06 September 2013 11:09

Nook HD reaches into fire sale pricing

Written by Nick Farrell

And it can be rooted

Thursday, 05 September 2013 13:02

Asus unveils new Transformer Pad TF701T

Written by Slobodan Simic



IFA 2013: Powered by Tegra 4 SoC

Wednesday, 04 September 2013 07:48

More Tegra Note tablet photos emerge

Written by Fudzilla staff

Not much to look at

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 07:16

New Asus tablet leaked in benchmark

Written by Fudzilla staff



1600p screen, Tegra 4

Monday, 19 August 2013 09:50

Asus prepares A4 Temash 10.1 netbook

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Asus Vivo Book X102BA is the name

Monday, 19 August 2013 07:52

Samsung’s 12-inch tablet is real?

Written by Peter Scott

1600p, might show up at IFA



Ivy Bridge Racer 2.0

Friday, 16 August 2013 08:50

Windows RT tablets head for bargain bin

Written by Peter Scott

How about a Surface RT for €222?

Friday, 16 August 2013 07:57

Nokia Windows RT tablet specs leaked

Written by Fudzilla staff

Snapdragon 800, RT 8.1

Wednesday, 14 August 2013 09:08

HP Tegra 4 tablet leaked in benchmark?

Written by Peter Scott

Strange resolution

Tuesday, 13 August 2013 14:26

HP Sleekbook 11.6-inch A4 1250 listed

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Temash-based, available in Poland

Monday, 12 August 2013 15:05

Amazon cuts price on Kindle Fire HD

Written by Slobodan Simic



Next-gen launch imminent

Monday, 12 August 2013 10:02

Asus shores up relationship with Google

Written by Nick Farrell



Will make the new Nexus tablet?

Monday, 12 August 2013 09:16

Tegra Tab 7 spotted in AnTuTu

Written by Peter Scott

Short of Shield, but not bad

Friday, 09 August 2013 08:55

Nvidia Tegra Tab 7 leaked

Written by Peter Scott

Shield meets Nexus 7

Thursday, 08 August 2013 11:31

Nvidia’s own high end tablet coming in Q1 2014

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Logan Tegra 5, EU and US distribution

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 10:31

Google could sell just 3.5 million Nexus 7 tablets

Written by Fudzilla staff

This year at least

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 09:31

Press attempts to respin Apple’s greatest disaster

Written by Nick Farrell

Spinning victory from defeat

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 12:29

Intel lists two new education tablets

Written by Fudzilla staff

Yawn inducing 10- and 7-inchers

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 08:03

ThinkPad gets Kabini refresh

Written by Fudzilla staff

E1-2500 on board

Wednesday, 31 July 2013 07:19

HP lists SlateBoox x2

Written by Fudzilla staff

Interesting Tegra 4 convertible

Page 7 of 73

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments