Tuesday, 13 August 2013 14:26

HP Sleekbook 11.6-inch A4 1250 listed

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Temash-based, available in Poland

Monday, 12 August 2013 15:05

Amazon cuts price on Kindle Fire HD

Written by Slobodan Simic



Next-gen launch imminent

Monday, 12 August 2013 10:02

Asus shores up relationship with Google

Written by Nick Farrell



Will make the new Nexus tablet?

Monday, 12 August 2013 09:16

Tegra Tab 7 spotted in AnTuTu

Written by Peter Scott

Short of Shield, but not bad

Friday, 09 August 2013 08:55

Nvidia Tegra Tab 7 leaked

Written by Peter Scott

Shield meets Nexus 7

Thursday, 08 August 2013 11:31

Nvidia’s own high end tablet coming in Q1 2014

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Logan Tegra 5, EU and US distribution

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 10:31

Google could sell just 3.5 million Nexus 7 tablets

Written by Fudzilla staff

This year at least

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 09:31

Press attempts to respin Apple’s greatest disaster

Written by Nick Farrell

Spinning victory from defeat

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 12:29

Intel lists two new education tablets

Written by Fudzilla staff

Yawn inducing 10- and 7-inchers

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 08:03

ThinkPad gets Kabini refresh

Written by Fudzilla staff

E1-2500 on board

Wednesday, 31 July 2013 07:19

HP lists SlateBoox x2

Written by Fudzilla staff

Interesting Tegra 4 convertible

Wednesday, 31 July 2013 07:07

Microsoft Surface sales are terrible

Written by Peter Scott

Act surprised please

Tuesday, 30 July 2013 09:22

Intel expects $299 2-in-1s next year

Written by Fudzilla staff

Cheap, but late

Tuesday, 30 July 2013 07:47

Android 4.3 speeds up first-gen Nexus 7

Written by Fudzilla staff

Fixes nasty storage bug

The best is yet to come

Friday, 26 July 2013 07:53

Why Google went Qualcomm for new Nexus 7

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Nexus 7 LTE comes later

Thursday, 25 July 2013 12:26

Samsung working on new Nexus 10

Written by Peter Scott

How about that new octa-core, too?

Wednesday, 24 July 2013 10:13

Nexus 7 up for pre-order at Best Buy

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Pictures and full spec

Wednesday, 24 July 2013 07:23

Nexus 7 2 benched in full frontal nudity leak

Written by Peter Scott

1920x1200 screen, APQ 8064

Tuesday, 23 July 2013 11:31

First Toshiba Tegra 4 tablets shipping

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Toshiba Excite Pro and Excite Write

Friday, 19 July 2013 07:03

Nvidia still believes in Windows RT

Written by Peter Scott

Which is good because nobody else does

Thursday, 18 July 2013 08:08

Nexus 7 comes next week

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Qualcomm Snapdragon Pro APQ8064 inside

Page 10 of 76

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments